SAVOR THE SUMMIT

June 24, 2023

See who is Participating

Spring Hours 2023

Park City Restaurants Announce Spring Season Hours 

As we transition into spring, some Park City restaurants are adjusting their hours to accommodate for quieter months and prepare for a busy summer ahead.
 
350 Main

Closed Sundays & Mondays starting Sunday, April 9

Courchevel Bistro

Closing Sunday, April 16 and reopening Wednesday, May 24. Closed Mondays and Tuesdays through summer.

Deer Valley Resort

Restaurants at Deer Valley Resort will close on the following dates:

  • Cast & Cut – Saturday, April 1
  • Deer Valley Café – Sunday, April 16
  • The Brass Tag - Closed Tuesday and Wednesdays starting March 28, closed
  • for the season on Sunday, April 16
  • Royal Street Café – Sunday, March 12
  • The Mariposa – Saturday, March 18
  • Fireside Dining – Tuesday, April 18
  • Silver Lake Café – Sunday, April 16
  • Empire Grill – Sunday, April 16
  • Fresh Tracks Kitchen – Sunday, April 16
Flanagan’s on Main

Closing Monday, April 24 through Thursday, May 18

Fletcher’s

Closing Sunday, April 9 – Thursday, May 25

Grub Steak

Open nightly, 5 – 9 p.m.

High West Distillery

Closing Sunday, April 16. The Saloon in historic Park City will reopen Thursday, May 4, and the Refectory in Wanship will reopen Friday, May 5.

Shabu

Closing Saturday, April 22 and reopening Friday, May 26

The Spur Bar & Grill

The Spur’s back bar will be open only Thursday – Sunday starting Monday, April 17

The Stein Collection

Restaurants with the Stein Collection group will close beginning April 17. Below are the reopening dates:

  • Glitretind: Dinner from 6-9 pm and Sunday Brunch 11 am – 2:30 pm May 12
  • Troll Hallen: May 12
  • Champions Club (food & beverage): May 26
  • First Tracks Kaffe: May 26
  • Cena Ristorante & Lounge: May 26
  • 7880 Club: May 26
Tupelo

Closing Monday, April 17 and reopening Wednesday, May 24