Summer Dinners on the Deck

Deer Valley Grocery~Café

A SERIES OF SPECIALLY CURATED CULINARY EXPERIENCES FRIDAY AND SATURDAY NIGHTS

Diners enjoy a concert on the deck at Deer Valley Grocery~Cafe in Park City, Utah
 
 
Join us at Deer Valley Grocery~Café for a series of specially curated culinary experiences at Summer Dinners on the Deck. Dinner will be served al fresco every Friday and Saturday night from 6 to 9 p.m. through August 27, 2022.
 
Reservations are not required and seating is first come, first served. For questions please call 435-615-2400.
 
 

2022 SCHEDULE

DATE DINNER
Friday, July 8, 2022 Lakeside Paella
Saturday, July 9, 2022 Live Fire Cedar Plank King Salmon
Friday, July 15, 2022 Jambalaya
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Crab Boil
Friday, July 22, 2022 Taste of Italy
Saturday, July 23, 2022 Family Cookout
Friday, July 29, 2022 Flip Flops and Flapjacks
Saturday, July 30, 2022 Toast to New England
Friday, August 5, 2022 Lakeside Paella
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Taste of Italy
Friday, August 12, 2022 Live Fire Cedar Plank King Salmon
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Family Cookout
Friday, August 19, 2022 Jambalaya
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Crab Boil
Friday, August 26, 2022 Sushi and Sake
Saturday, August 27, 2022 End of Summer Luau

Deer Valley Grocery ~ Cafe

Deer Valley Grocery~Café serves fresh roasted coffee and espresso drinks, soups, chili, salads made with local seasonal ingredients, panini sandwiches, creative appetizer and entrée specials, freshly baked breads, desserts, cakes and other items.

A selection of gourmet grocery items, house prepared take-away entrées as well as wine, beer and liquor are available for purchase. Deer Valley Grocery~Café is open daily and located in the Deer Valley Plaza building in the Snow Park area.
 
 
Learn More
Cuisine:
Cafe, Cuisine
Features:
  • Patio/Outdoor Dining
  • Good for Kids
  • Facial Masks Required
  • Take Out
  • Online Ordering
  • Grab & Go
  • Beer & Wine
8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., Daily